The Chamber is very involved in the ongoing activities of our local governments. Leadership regularly attends City Council and Board of County Commission meetings to voice the concerns of the business community and help guide the positive growth of our community.

We encourage you to contact them and voice your support for the Chamber's key public affairs issues.

Tampa | Hillsborough County | Plant City | Temple Terrace | Pasco County | Pinellas County

City of Tampa

Mayor

Jane Castor
Website
306 East Jackson Street, Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-274-8251
Fax: 813-274-7050

City Council

315 E. Kennedy Boulevard, City Hall, 3rd Floor, Tampa, FL 33602
Fax: 813-274-7076

Joseph Citro – District 1 At-Large
(813) 274-7072
Joseph.Citro@tampagov.net

Charlie Miranda – District 2 At-Large
charlie.miranda@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-7071

John Dingfelder – District 3 At-Large
(813) 274-8133
John.Dingfelder@tampagov.net

Bill Carlson – District 4
(813) 274-8134
Bill.Carlson@tampagov.net

Orlando Gudes – District 5
(813) 274-8134
Orlando.Gudes@tampagov.net

Guido Maniscalco – District 6
guido.maniscalco@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-7074

Luis Viera – District 7
luis.viera@tampagov.net
Phone: 813-274-7073

Hillsborough County

Board of Hillsborourgh County Commissioners

PO Box 1110
Tampa, FL 33601-1110

Harry Cohen – District 1
CohenH@hillsboroughcounty.org
Phone: 813-272-5470

Ken Hagan – District 2
HaganK@hillsboroughcounty.org
Phone: 813-272-5452

Gwen Myers – District 3 – Chairman
MyersG@hillsboroughcounty.org
Phone: 813-272-5720

Stacy White – District 4 - Chaplain
WhiteS@hillsboroughcounty.org
Phone: 813-272-5740

Mariella Smith – District 5 At-Large
SmithMA@hcflgov.net
Phone: 813-272-5725

Pat Kemp – District 6 At-Large- Vice Chairman
KempP@hillsboroughcounty.org
Phone: 813-272-5730

Kimberly Overman – District 7 At-Large
OvermanK@hcflgov.net
Phone: 813-272-5735

County Administrator Bonnie Wise
www.hillsboroughcounty.org

Hillsborough County School Board

Website

901 East Kennedy Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-272-4045
Fax: 813-272-4022

Nadia Combs – District 1
nadia.combs@hcps.net

Stacy Hahn – District 2
stacy.hahn@hcps.net

Jessica Vaughn – District 3
jessica.vaughn@hcps.net

Melissa Snively – District 4
melissa.snively@hcps.net

Henry "Shake" Washington – District 5
henry.washington@hcps.net

Karen Perez – District 6 At-Large
karen.perez@hcps.net

Lynn Gray – District 7 At-Large
lynn.gray@hcps.net

Superintendent Addison Davis
Website
901 East Kennedy Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-272-4000
Fax: 813-272-4510

Plant City

Website

302 W. Reynolds Street
Plant City, FL 33564

Mailing Address
P.O. Box C
Plant City, FL 33563

Mayor Rick A. Lott
Phone: 813-659-4200
rlott@plantcitygov.com

Vice Mayor Nathan A. Kilton
nkilton@plantcitygov.com

William D. Dodson – District 3
bdodson@plantcitygov.com

Mary Thomas Mathis – District 4
mtmathis@plantcitygov.com

Michael S. Sparkman – District 5
msparkman@plantcitygov.com

Temple Terrace

Website

11250 North 56th Street, Temple Terrace, FL 33687
Phone: 813-989-7105
Fax: 813-989-7185

Mayor Andy Ross
aross@templeterrace.com
813-506-6440

Vice Mayor Cheri Donohue
cdonohue@templeterrace.com

Council Member Meredith Abel
mabel@templeterrace.com

Council Member James Chambers
jchambers@templeterrace.com

Council Member Gil Schisler
gschisler@templeterrace.com

Pasco County

Pasco County Commission

8731 Citizens Dr.
New Port Richey, FL 34654

Ron Oakley – District 1
(352) 521-4111
roakley@pascocountyfl.net

Mike Moore – District 2
(352) 521-4111
mikemoore@pascocountyfl.net

Kathryn Starkey – District 3
(727) 847-8109
kstarkey@pascocountyfl.net

Christina Fitzpatrick – District 4
(727) 847-8100
cfitzpatrick@pascocountyfl.net

Jack Mariano – District 5
(727) 847-2411 (x7164)
jmariano@pascocountyfl.net

Pasco County School Board

7227 Land O' Lakes Blvd.
Land O' Lakes, FL 34638

Allen Altman
(813) 794-5590
alaltman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Colleen Beaudoin
(813) 794-2140
crbeaudo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cynthia Armstrong
(813) 794-3492
carmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alison Crumbley
(813) 794-3491
acrumble@pasco.k12.fl.us

Megan Harding
(813) 794-3493
mharding@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pinellas County

Pinellas County Commission

315 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756

Janet Long – District 1
727-464-3365
JanetCLong@pinellascounty.org

Pat Gerard – District 2
727-464-3360
pgerard@pinellascounty.org

Charlie Justice – District 3
727-464-3363
cjustice@pinellascounty.org

Dave Eggers – District 4
727-464-3276
deggers@pinellascounty.org

Karen Williams Seel – District 5
727-464-3278
kseel@pinellascounty.org

Kathleen Peters – District 6
727-464-3568
kpeters@pinellascounty.org

Rene Flowers – District 7
727-464-3614
rflowers@pinellascounty.org

Pinellas County School Board

301 4TH St. SW
Largo, FL 33770
727-588-6000

Laura Tillinghast Hine – District 1
HINEL@pcsb.org

Lisa Cane – District 2
board@pcsb.org

Nicole Carr – District 3
board@pcsb.org

Eileen Long – District 4
board@pcsb.org

Carol Cook – District 5
board@pcsb.org

Bill Dudley – District 6
board@pcsb.org

Caprice Edmond – District 7
EDMONDC@pcsb.org