Chamber leadership is very engaged with elected officials of our state government in Tallahassee. We regularly make trips to the capitol to ensure the voice of the Tampa business community is heard.

Below is contact information for elected officials representing Tampa at the state level. We encourage you to contact them and voice your support for the Chamber's key public affairs issues.

Governor and Cabinet | Florida Senate | Florida House of Representatives

Governor and Cabinet

Governor Ron DeSantis (R)
ron.desantis@eog.myflorida.com
http://www.flgov.com/
Office of the Governor• The Capitol • 400 S. Monroe St. • Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001

Attorney General Ashley Moody (R)
http://www.myfloridalegal.com/
The Capitol PL 01 • Tallahassee, FL 32399-1050
850-414-3300 • fax: 850-487-2564

Chief Financial Officer Jimmy Patronis (R)
http://www.myfloridacfo.com/
FL Department of Financial Services • 200 East Gaines Street • Tallahassee, FL 32399-0300
850-413-2825 • fax: 850-488-6581

Commissioner of Agriculture Nikki Fried (D)
commissioner@freshfromflorida.com
http://www.freshfromflorida.com/
FL Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services • The Capitol • Tallahassee, FL 32399-0800
850-488-3022 • fax: 850-488-7585


Senate

Wilton Simpson (R) – District 10 – Citrus, Hernando, Pasco
simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov
District Office
(352) 688-5077
4076 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606
Tallahassee Office
(850) 487-5010
409 The Capitol, 404 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

Ed Hooper (R) – District 16 – Pasco, Pinellas
Hooper.Ed@flsenate.gov
District Office
(727) 771-2102
3450 East Lake Road, Suite 305, Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Tallahassee Office
(850) 487-5016
302 Senate Office Building, 404 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

Janet Cruz (D) – District 18 – Hillsborough
cruz.janet@flsenate.gov
District Office
(813) 348-1017
210A S. MacDill Avenue, Tampa, FL 33609
Tallahassee Office
(850) 487-5018
218 Senate Office Building, 404 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

Darryl Ervin Rouson (D) – District 19 – Hillsborough, Pinellas
rouson.darryl@flsenate.gov
District Office
(727) 822-6828
535 Central Avenue, Suite 302, St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Tallahassee Office
(850) 487-5019
212 Senate Office Building, 404 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

Danny Burgess (R) – District 20 – Hillsborough, Pasco, Polk
burgess.danny@flsenate.gov
District Office
(813) 779-7059
38507 Fifth Avenue, Zephyrhills, FL 33542
Tallahassee Office
(850) 487-5020
308 Senate Office Building, 404 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

Jim Boyd (R) – District 21 – Hillsborough, Manatee
boyd.jim@flsenate.gov
District Office
(941) 742-6445
717 Manatee Ave., West, Suite 100, Bradenton, FL 34205
Tallahassee Office
(850) 487-5021
312 Senate Office Building, 404 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

Jeff Brandes (R) – District 24 – Pinellas
brandes.jeff@flsenate.gov
District Office
(727) 563-2100
9800 4th Street North, Suite 200, St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Tallahassee Office
(850) 487-5024
414 Senate Office Building, 404 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100


House of Representatives

Amber Mariano (R) – District 36 – Pasco
Amber.Mariano@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(727) 861-4806
8215 State Road 52, Hudson, FL 34667-6730
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5036
308 House Office Building, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Ardian Zika (R) – District 37 – Pasco
Ardian.Zika@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(813) 929-1001
20430 Gator Lane, Building #4, Land O'Lakes, FL 34638-2804
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5037
319 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Randy Maggard (R) – District 38 – Pasco
randy.maggard@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(813) 780-0667
Creekside Center, 35358 State Road 54, Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5038
1101 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Mike Beltran (R) – District 57 – Hillsborough
Mike.Beltran@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(813) 653-7097
3618 Erindale Drive, Valrico, FL 33596-6311
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5057
1301 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Lawrence McClure (R) – District 58 – Hillsborough
Lawrence.McClure@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(813) 757-9110
110 West Reynolds Street, Suite 204, Plant City, FL 33563-3379
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5058
222 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Andrew Learned (D) – District 59 – Hillsborough
Andrew.Learned@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(813) 657-7781
6152 Delancey Station St., Suite 205, Riverview, FL 33578-4206
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5059
1201 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Jackie Toledo (R) – District 60 – Hillsborough
Jackie.Toledo@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(813) 281-5549
4520 West Kennedy Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33012
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5060
209 House Office Building, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Dianne ''Ms Dee'' Hart (D) – District 61 – Hillsborough
Dianne.Hart@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(813) 224-1956
3911 North Tampa Street, Tampa, FL 33603-4745
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5061
1003 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Susan L. Valdes (D) – District 62 – Hillsborough
Susan.Valdes@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(813) 673-4673
2221 North Himes Avenue, Suite B, Tampa, FL 33607-3139
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5062
1003 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Fentrice Driskell (D) – District 63 – Hillsborough
Fentrice.Driskell@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(813) 936-0854
12421 North Florida Avenue, Suite 118, Tampa, FL 33612-4271
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5063
1402 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Traci Koster (R) – District 64 – Hillsborough, Pinellas
Traci.Koster@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(727) 669-9040
3135 State Road 580, Suite 302, Safety Harbor, FL 34695
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5064
1101 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Chris Sprowls (R) – District 65 – Pinellas
Chris.Sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(727) 793-2810
2364 Boy Scout Road, Suite 100, Clearwater, FL 33763-0901
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5065
420 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Nick DiCeglie (R) – District 66 – Pinellas
Nick.DiCeglie@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(727) 588-7090
1940 West Bay Drive, Suite 4, Largo, FL 33770-3024
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5066
303 House Office Building, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Chris Latvala (R) – District 67 – Pinellas
Chris.Latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(727) 724-3000
4625 East Bay Drive, Suite 207, Clearwater, FL 33764-6867
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5067
418 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Ben Diamond (D) – District 68 – Pinellas
Ben.Diamond@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(727) 552-2747
425 North 22nd Avenue, Suite C, St. Petersburg, FL 33704-4322
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5068
212 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Linda Chaney (R) – District 69 – Pinellas
Linda.Chaney@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(727) 341-7385
6798 Crosswinds Drive, Suite C-105, St. Petersburg, FL 33710-5477
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5069
1102 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Michele Rayner (D) – District 70 – Hillsborough, Manatee, Pinellas, Sarasota
Michele.Rayner@myfloridahouse.gov
District Office
(727) 892-2468
3200 34th Street South, Room 109, St. Petersburg, FL 33711-3829
Tallahassee Office
(850) 717-5070
1201 The Capitol, 402 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300