2019 Candidates for Tampa City Council, District 1

District 1 is a citywide seat and encompasses all of Tampa.

View the District 1 map.

Joseph Citro

Joseph Citro's candidate website.

Alan Clendenin

Alan Clendenin's candidate website.

David Loos

David Loos' candidate website.

Craig A. Newman

Craig Newman's Website.

Walter L. Smith II

Walter L. Smith II's candidate website.


The Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce is non-partisan and does not endorse candidates. See more of the Chamber's Candidate interviews.